Clever Idiot

Robin was street wise smart and Noran was an idiot of first order.. Noran would take time to digest things.. Both of them were friends..

One day Noran decides to visit Country Graveyard as he believes some times ghost can  shower rewards too.. (Where he read this? it is in a horror web site..)

Noran is moving around the grave yard and looking upwards

‘Mercy on me all who have gone.. I need abundance.. I need prosperity.. Mercy.. Mercy.. Who ever expired last and was buried here.. bless me.. bless me.. Whoever got buried first here.. may abundance come on me.. come on me’

Looking at him shrieking.. there is a family who has just arrived to the graveyard.. they begin wondering is this guy a quack or a magician or a witch.. Scare of wits.. they rush to him..

Noran ‘Am of firm believer that the last person who is getting buried here is going to bestow fortune.. He is my angel.. He is my angel investor’

The wife of Humar the person who exprired has tears in eyes/.

Humar was so good… so spiritual.. He was however penniless. We had to struggle to get this grave slot for him..

Robin enters.. and looking at commotion realizes Noran is on his another adventure trip..

Noran ‘My angel is going to give me abundance.. full abundance’

All family members of Humar are wonder struck..

Robin ‘Yes.. Noran has magical powers.. He can pray to the departed souls and seek blessings for self and others..  He may just need US$100 for this.. as we need to bring in the right positive energy soul… Humar was positive. He is still with us.. I can feel his presence’

Looking at Robin, the family of Humar is convinced.. they give up 100$.. and as Noran is looking at sky still..

Humar is buried.. Humar’s wife rushes to Noran

Humar’s wife ‘Noran.. may lord bless you with abundance.. Even I felt Humar’s presence.. His smile, His love.. all looking at me and conveying Noran is a nice soul’

Robin ‘Aunty.. i have to feed him now.. poor guy.. he kept seeking blessings for your family’

Both Noran and Robin have good mid noon lunch..

Robin ‘Noran.. every day around 5 burial arrivals.. we can make 500 in one graveyard and we have around 50 in NY itself.. So a potential to earn 25000.. every day over period of time’

Noran ‘Am convinced the last person who is buried will bless me abundance.. I need to bless all.. I need to bless all’

Robin puts his hand over his head..

Robin ‘I suggest again you to the graveyard.. one more is come.. the last person i guess today’

Noran again goes back..to graveyard

Robin smiles ‘Never knew this would give so much abundance’

2 months latter Robin has organized a workshop on Innocence..

Noran ‘Why? you are doing it’

Robin ‘I need to recruit 49 more.. for other graveyards’

Noran ‘Am convinced all others will be blessed with abundance too with last burial’

Leave a Reply

