Peace Prayer

My dear nature

chirpy birds

smiling animals

smooth reptiles

soft  fishes

Forgive me for pollution

Forgive me for confusion

Technology and innovation

to serve my own self

without thinking of you

Not sure what to ask you

as you gave me everything

but i returned only hatred

Am I a human or an inhuman

Peace Prayer ..where I stand

Not any shrine nor any kingdom

Am in middle of nature

Looking upwards seeking mercy

Forgive me and salvage me…

I pray for helping nature

and bringing more greenery

if not many, at least plant

one small tree in my house…

Peace Prayer to save Environment

to save universe.. to reduce aggression

to see peace, to value peace

and be peaceful

Leave a Reply

