Who said we are left behind?

We are in almost every field..

We can do almost any thing

We can absorb all the shocks

We can fight all the hardships

Emotional at times

Enhance our appeal

Our love and compassion

build our family foundation

Who said we are left behind?

We are now the for runner

We are now the focus

Woman in me is

full of confidence

to take on the world

all over with smile

on my face and

determination on my face

and a body language

which is so alluring

and charming to

have gaped on lookers

all over..

Susan  ‘Mary.. don’t you feel this speech is too aggressive?’

Mary ‘It is me.. and I have to give this speech on International Woman’s day’..

Susan ‘Best of lucks.. personally I loved it’

Leave a Reply

