Bank Chasers

Sophia visits a shopping mall with her friend and acquires the latest game.

As she swipes her card.. Her friend from China Piu observes around 15 cards

Piu ‘My good ness’

Sophia ‘Here Banks chase us and we chase banks’ and begins laughing

Piu ‘What limits each card has’

Sophia ‘i earn around 50000US$, so may be around 2000US$ per card limit.. as I have never missed the loan transactions’

Piu ‘So you have 30000US$ worth credit spending capacity assuming you have 15 cards’

Sophia ‘Yes.. why this question?’

Piu ‘What if you loose job?’

Sophia “Will get into hiding lol.. Phones ringing me.. and i will answer for while and then plead what else’

Sophia ‘They will be running after me.. coming to my house and i will need to manage to give bare minimum EMI’

Piu ‘Will you pay finally’

Sophia ‘of course why will I dupe them’

Sophia ‘Strange is fact of life.. Credit Worth is important and if we end up taking more loans.. our credit history goes for toss and even if we don;t use credit card it is bad..’

Piu ‘Our earlier days were better.. But Sophia.. can you swipe the card.. I want the latest camera available there’

Sophia smiles ‘Piu you can have that…’

Sophia ‘Piu remember that once you get job.. you too need to give me a gift.. ‘

They return home and Sophia see’s a bank notice

Piu gets tensed..

Piu ‘Is it because of my camera purchase’

Sophia ‘relax.. I will manage that.. Do you know surprisingly even after bad credit history eventually after 6 months you begin paying regularly.. banks again begin increasing limits’

Piu ‘My good ness. whole world runs only on loans’

Leave a Reply

