Am I Dictator? (WT)

I command my hand to eat food

I command my fingers to type on keyboard

I command my legs to jog while I command my brain to listen to a music

I am the master and all the organs slave

Am I not a dictator?

Aren’t all wishing to be dictators in their own way

John was addressing a big team of sportsmen and all were in pin drop silence

Frank ‘Why are we not saying we are flexible?’

John ‘Each entity in this earth wish to be dictators. One who get away with things end up being declared dictators or leaders or managers and one who cannot, become flexible nice human beings, employee or subordinate

Frank ‘Cool.. Hence am your follower’

Leave a Reply

