Sweet heart

Sweet Heart..

You broke my heart into so many pieces and still in each piece you will find only me and no one else..

Why do you loose yourself so easily.. and not pause a bit

Only I suffer the pain and again it takes so much time to restore you back…

Don’t fall in love so easily.. learn to control emotions..

Love can happen any time and you are an example to that thought

Better luck next time sweet heart..

I am all broke now.. you are my heart right..

Stay with me now.. and let me nurse you back again..

Till then all others please do not disturb my sweet heart..

Leave a Reply

