Enthusiasm

Sam “If you are sleeping, sleep in way no one ever dares to wake you up.”

Students “Sir.. but you keep shaking us up for our assignments”

Sam “Because as good teacher, I wish all of you to be serious about your studies, projects”

Student Julie “Sir.. why you then quoted a message about Sleeping”

Sam ‘I knew what I would get as response”

Tom “Sir.. how to build in enthusiasm”

Sam “Take any one cause or problem.. which you feel should be solved and you feel it can be solved”

Nancy “Frank and Sandra split.. she is my friend.. Can I unite both of them?”

Sam “Obviously.. this is enthusiasm”

Fred “Sir…  Henry is working on startup and wants me to build a social media campaign… I feel that is a good focus.. but here am doing microbiology assignment”

Sam “Study microbiology but think of a campaign for your friend.. and also start campaign for some health causes.. ”

Fred “Great Sir.. we did get the essence of Enthusiasm”

Leave a Reply

