Crazy thought

How should I improve my writing well?

What next 2016?

Will I continue to be a great masala blogger and entertain folks or become a niche writer and focus only on technology piece of writing or will I be as it is?

What will I value add as a writer to this blog?

Am thinking, Am munching, Am surrounded by startups and mentoring, I realize that what we write may be forgotten soon…

how I wish all of you remember it even during lunch/brunch/breakfast/supper time and all time that

‘Need to read PASSION FRAMEWORK.. the writer does add value to my thought process’

example ‘NEW YEAR 2016 – Year of Words

Well written thought

Only to reach your heart

Reaching out to globe

Doing its part to make you thoughtful

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

