Start Saving

Samuel ‘start saving for future’

His wife Rose ‘but nothing gets saved. You keep saying this and finally end up spending in your drinks’

Samuel ‘Rose… I am worried how will I drink in future.. hence asking you to save for future’

Rose ‘an idiotic thought to save..’

Rose ‘start saving your moments with me.. as I am divorcing you soon’

Samuel ‘why you say so’

Rose ‘as you prefer drinks to me’

Samuel ‘how to save moments.. I do not know’

Rose ‘PINTEREST.. INSTAGRAM… whatsoever’

Samuel ‘are you leaving for sure?’

Rose has left for the office wondering what mess she got into when she married Samuel for his looks little realizing he is an alcoholic ‘

 

 

Leave a Reply

