My little baby

My little baby

jumping and fretting

why am I not getting seen?

why am I not getting heard?

why am I left alone?

why this partiality?

why that baby preferred?

why not me?

why ? why ? why?

slowly and surely the baby begins walking

and there the baby gets happy and bubbling

now the baby can even walk, talk and does not cry much

the baby is chatting away, playing games with other friends of theirs

welcome to the incubation program dear

you now have many more babies to discuss wuth

Leave a Reply

