I love pizza’s

Tom is a fat bubbly young boy who thrives on pizza’s. His mother is a diet planner and the story goes this way…

Sarah ‘Tom.. please do not eat so much.. I request you… my clients are laughing at me.. and wonder how she can train us if she cannot manage her son’

Tom ‘Dad loved yummy pizza’s and have gone on dad..’

Sarah ‘he is no more dear.. he suffered a heart attack and then chose to become diet planner to look after you’

Tom ‘mummy… i love the garlic flavored pizza so much .. why don’t you start some programs for painfully thin boys and girls and I will teach them how to become fat’

Sarah  ám feedup dear… drink glass of milk and sleep.. I am having meeting with celebrity James’

Tom ‘James.. he is so handsome.. why he needs diet plan’

Sarah ‘celebrities need to be trim and slim.. ‘

Tom ‘Mom.. do you really feel i look miserable… my 80 Kg looks bad on me’

Sarah ‘of course.. join gym.. do not make pizza as your only goal in life’

Tom ‘I love its smell…’

Sarah ‘I can open a pizza restaurant for you.. but promise you will eat only 2 pizza per day”

Tom ‘sure Mom.. will also gym’

1 year later

Tom is looking good trim and fit and munching morning pizza’

Sarah smiles at him

Tom ‘Mom.. you have been so nice to me..  i could have been depressed.. which led me to eat food at all odd hours.. but thanks ‘

Sarah hugs Tom and has drop of tear in her eyes

Sarah ‘Tom… eating too much is always bad.. just to ensure you remove your habit.. I took a loan and started this restaurant.. now make this a success’

Tom ‘Mom… yes… shop keepers seldom love their own products.. so i will only sell Pizza and make Pizza’s but not eat them full.. only taste it’

Sarah begins laughing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

