talkative

Sarah loves talking.. she keeps jabbing away all the time with her friends..  At county level.. .. she is just happy spending time with her friends. Her father has a big farm house and mom a house wife..  marriage age..  and by chance happened to meet Paul in one of the marriage functions and since then ensures she calls him every day. For strange reasons best known to her.. she doesn’t wish to use whatsapp

Paul ‘Sarah.. don’t you feel you can use whatsapp and chat with me.. or even facebook messenger”

Sarah bursts out laughing

Sarah ”I guess we have stopped treasuring face-to-face conversation.. the intimate phone talks without seeing each other… yes video conferencing exists.. but still am slow in typing.. I cannot type fast.. but I can talk fast’

Paul begins laughing

Sarah ‘my mom made sweets and I remembered you and gave it the monkey who comes in our farm.. of course he didn’t see me…else would trouble’

Paul ‘so you remember a monkey in me?’

Sarah ”please tell me how can I start a TALK CLUB.. all keep jabbering away till their mouth aches and then.. they get good sleep”

Paul ”here we talk of no noise solutions and you are mentioning TALK CLUB’

Sarah ”In Asian countries they have this SHAYARI (Prose narration) clubs.. so why not in US”

Paul ”they are witty humor I  guess..”

Sarah ”Please.. I do not mind coming to NY for same.. let us start TALK CLUB”

Paul ”so again becoming bold… live in wow”

Sarah ”mad or what.. you are marrying me there and taking you of there’

Paul ”spring time ok”

1 year later

Sarah ”Invite Charles.. he is a witty prose narrator and put some music too.  our fee of just US$5 seems working…   we need to have more shows.. ”

Paul ”let us scale up this further.’

Sarah ”my mom is now feeding goats”

Paul ”what?”

Sarah ”I have tamed you so much.. domesticated.. so from monkey to being goat.. you have come a long waý”

Paul ”Sarah.. common.. now am a goat?”

Sarah ”yes.. a loveable goat”

 

Leave a Reply

